#### **COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024**

### SILKSTONE PARISH COUNCIL

Planning Committee

Silkstone Playing Fields
Working Party

Policy Committee

<u>Members</u>

Cllr Dertek Liddell - Chair Cllr Peter Millar <u>Members</u>

Cllr Richard Leech - Chair Cricket representatives Football representatives Cllr Derek Liddell <u>Members</u>

Cllr Meryl Liddell - Chair Cllr Debra Smith Cllr Janice Wake

Allotments
Working Party

Media & Grants Working Party Events
Working Party

Members

Members

Members

Cllr Richard Leech (Chair) Cllr Derek Liddell	Cllr Meryl Liddell Sue Williams - Newsletter Cllr Peter Millar Linda Marsh - Newsletter Cllr Janice Wake	Cllr Meryl Liddell (Chair) Cllr Janice Wake Cllr Richard Leech
Staffing Committee		
Members  Cllr Richard Leech - Chair Cllr Debra Smith Cllr Peter Millar Cllr Janice Wake		

## Finance Committee

#### <u>Members</u>

Cllr Meryl Liddell - Chair

Cllr Debra Smith

Cllr Richard Leech

Cllr Lesley Gill

Cllr Jim Logan

# Methodist Chapel Working Party

#### <u>Members</u>

Cllr Meryl Liddell - Chair

Cllr Derek Liddell

Cllr Peter Millar

Cllr Debra Smith

C;llr Jim Logan

Cllr Richard Leech

Business Development Plan
Working Party

Operation London Bridge
Working Party

<u>Members</u>

Members

Cllr Meryl Liddell - Chair
Cllr Jim Logan
Cllr Peter Millar
Cllr Debra Smith
Cllr Derek Liddell
Cllr Richard Leech
Cllr Richard Leech