Header Image for Silkstone Parish Council

Meetings Dates & Agendas

 Click here for Minutes. See below for 2018 Parish Council meeting dates.
 Current Agenda
 Parish Council
 Playing Fields Committee
Policy
Committee
      
6 January 2020 
                                     


 Meeting Dates 2020
 Day  Date  Meeting  Location

 
 Mon 6 Jan 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 3 Feb 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 4 Mar 2019  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 6 Apr 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 20 April 2020  APM  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 11 May 2020  Annual Council  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 1 Jun 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 6 Jul 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon7 Sept 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilio
 Mon 5 Oct 2020   PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon2 Nov 2020  PC  Silkstone Sports Pavilion
 Mon 7 Dec 2020  PC Silkstone Sports Pavilion                                    
 The Statutory Annual Parishioners' Meeting (APM) was held in Silkstone Common  in 2019 and so will be held in Silkstone  at the Silkstone Sports Pavilion 2020